New ePassport Now Available to All Canadians


The new Canadian ePassport contains a digital signature that can be verified by the ICAO Public Key Directory. In addition to Canada, 29 other countries participate in the ICAO PKD, including Australia, China, the Czech Republic, the United States, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, and France (Government of Canada)

One of our licensed immigration consultants can speak with you in person, online or on the phone about your unique immigration situation and give you a breakdown of your options.bookappointment

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.